Kontaktdaten

Vorstand, Trainer, etc. der Basketballabteilung des SC Borchen

Abteilungsleiter:
Mischka Kaiser
E-Mail: mischka.kaiser@basketball-borchen.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter:
Konrad Looss
E-Mail: konrad.looss@basketball-borchen.de

 

Herrenwart:
Robert Brakmann
E-Mail: robert.brakmann@basketball-borchen.de 

Jugendwart:
Dirk Winter
E-Mail: dirk.winter@basketball-borchen.de

stelv. Jugendwartin:
Anne Möllenhoff

Kassierer:
Rüdiger Ibers

Pressewart:
Lennart Knaup
E-Mail: lennart.knaup@basketball-borchen.de



Geschäfts- & Schriftführer:
Hubert Reiher
E-Mail: hubert.reiher@basketball-borchen.de

stelv. Geschäftsführer:
Luca Perria

Die nächsten Termine:

31.10.2020 16:00 -

Bünder TV - SC Borchen

31.10.2020 16:00 -

Bünder TV - SC Borchen