Kontaktdaten

Vorstand, Trainer, etc. der Basketballabteilung des SC Borchen

Abteilungsleiter:
Mischka Kaiser
E-Mail: mischka.kaiser@basketball-borchen.de

stellv. Abteilungsleiter:
Konrad Looss
E-Mail: konrad.looss@basketball-borchen.de

 

Herrenwart:
Robert Brakmann
E-Mail: robert.brakmann@basketball-borchen.de 

Jugendwartin:
Birgit Perria
E-Mail: birgit.perria@basketball-borchen.de

stelv. Jugendwart:
Dirk Winter
E-Mail: dirk.winter@basketball-borchen.de

Kassiererin:
Petra Winter
E-Mail: petra.winter@basketball-borchen.de

stelv. Kassierer:
Michael Britsch
E-Mail: michael.britsch@basketball-borchen.de

Pressewart:
Lennart Knaup
E-Mail: lennart.knaup@basketball-borchen.de



Geschäfts- & Schriftführer:
Hubert Reiher
E-Mail: hubert.reiher@basketball-borchen.de

Die nächsten Termine:

03.11.2019 13:00 -

SC Borchen - HLC Höxter

03.11.2019 15:00 -

SC Borchen - BBG Herford 3

09.11.2019 17:30 -

DJK Delbrück - SC Borchen

11.11.2019 18:00 -

Warburger SV - SC Borchen